EN

Legal notice

Access to and use of this Sodrugestvo Group of Companies (hereinafter this term shall include Sodrugestvo Group S.A. [Grand Duchy of Luxembourg] and Management Company “Sodrugestvo” Ltd. [Russia] and its affiliates) World Wide Web site ("Site") is provided subject to these conditions. Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of these conditions in full. The information relating to Sodrugestvo Group of Companies and its subsidiaries or affiliated companies on this Site is provided subject to the following conditions:

1. This Site and the information, names, images, pictures, logos and icons regarding or relating to Sodrugestvo Group of Companies or its products and services is provided "AS IS" without any representation or endorsement made and without warranty of any kind, whether expressed or implied.

2. Hereby you assume all risks related to use of the Site. In no event shall Sodrugestvo Group of Companies or any of its subsidiaries or employees guarantee absence of any errors nor uninterrupted operation of the Site. In no event shall Sodrugestvo Group of Companies or any of its contractors or employees be liable nor shall guarantee the accuracy or the relevance of the provided information – the accuracy and/or relevance of certain information can be confirmed only under a separate written request.

3. Sodrugestvo Group of Companies reserves the right at any time and without notice to make modifications, improvements and/or changes to the information on this Site. Also, Sodrugestvo Group of Companies excludes any obligation or responsibility regarding any content derived, obtained, accessed within, through or outside the Site.

4. The Site contains copyrighted materials, trademarks and other materials protected by copyright, including, but not limited to, texts, photographs, video materials, graphic images. Furthermore, all content of the Site is protected by copyright as works created by joint creative effort in accordance with the existing laws of copyright and related rights. Sodrugestvo Group of Companies has copyright for choice, location, systematization and modification of the data on the Site, as well as for the data, except the cases expressly provided by these conditions or expressly indicated in the content of the materials published on the Site. You shall have no right to modify, publish, transfer to third parties, participate in sale or assignment of, create derived products or otherwise use, partially or completely, the content of the Site. You may download from the Site any materials protected by copyright for personal use only.

5. The Products, Goods and Services mentioned in the Site may and shall be provided only on the basis of the separate civil law agreement.

6. You agree to neither disturb the normal operation of this Site nor infringe the integrity of this Site by hacking, altering the information contained in this Site, prevent or limit access to this Site to other users, or otherwise.

7. All the data provided by Sodrugestvo Group of Companies through the Site shall be considered as data being provided for the information purposes only; no binding contractual obligation shall rise for Sodrugestvo Group of Companies on the basis of the said data only.

8. These terms and any claim based on use of information from this Site shall be governed by the laws of Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and the parties submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent court of Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxemburg.

Поиск по сайту:  
ENG
  • Юридическая информация

    Настоящий документ описывает условия доступа и использования сайта обществ Группы компаний  «Содружество» (данный термин включает в себя Sodrugestvo Group S.A. [Великое Герцогство Люксембург] и ООО Управляющая компания «Содружество» [Россия] и аффилированные с ними организации и/или лица), далее «Сайт». Использование Сайта подразумевает полное согласие с настоящими условиями. Настоящий документ описывает условия использования информационных материалов Группы компаний «Содружество», ее аффилированных лиц. 

    1. Данный Сайт, информация, имена, изображения, логотипы и пиктограммы, относящиеся или касающиеся к Группе компаний «Содружество» или услуг/товаров, предоставляемых обществами Группы компаний «Содружество», должны использоваться в неизменном виде без изменений, комментариев и гарантий, выраженных или подразумеваемых. 

    2. Настоящим Пользователь принимает на себя весь риск использования Сайта Группы компаний «Содружество». Ни общества Группы компаний «Содружество», ни их сотрудники не гарантируют отсутствия ошибок или беспрерывного функционирования Сайта Группы компаний «Содружество». Ни общества Группы компаний «Содружество, ни их сотрудники не гарантируют актуальность и/или достоверность указанной на сайте информации -  подтверждение в отношении конкретной информации может быть дано исключительно на основании отдельного письменного запроса. 

    3. Группы компаний «Содружество» вправе в любое время полностью или частично изменять информацию на Сайте без предварительного уведомления. Также общества Группы компаний «Содружество» не несут ответственности за информацию, полученную, доступную или размещенную вне Сайта Группы компаний «Содружество». 

    4. Сайт Группы компаний «Содружество» содержит материалы, охраняемые авторским правом, товарные знаки и иные охраняемые материалы, включая, но не ограничиваясь, тексты, фотографии, видеоматериалы, графические изображения. При этом все содержание Сайта Группы компаний «Содружество» охраняется авторским правом как произведение, созданное коллективным творческим трудом в соответствии с применимым законодательством об авторском праве и смежных правах. Обществам Группы компаний «Содружество» принадлежит авторское право как на подбор, расположение, систематизацию и преобразование данных, содержащихся на Сайте Группы компаний «Содружество», так и на сами исходные данные, кроме случаев, специально установленных настоящим Соглашением или отдельно отмеченных в содержании опубликованных на Сайте материалов. Пользователь не имеет права изменять, публиковать, передавать третьим лицам, участвовать в продаже или уступке, создавать производные продукты или иным образом использовать, частично или полностью, содержание Сайта Группы компаний «Содружество». Пользователь может загружать («скачивать») из Сайта Группы компаний «Содружество» материалы, охраняемые авторским правом, только для личного использования. 

    5. Продукты, товары и услуги, упомянутые на Сайте, могут быть доступны только на основании отдельного специального гражданско-правового соглашения . 

    6. Пользователь обязуется не нарушать режим нормального функционирования Сайта, не посягать на целостность Сайта, не изменять информацию, содержащуюся на Сайте, не препятствовать и не ограничивать доступ на Сайт для других пользователей 

    7. Все данные, предоставленные Группой компаний «Содружество» пользователем Сайта, будут рассматриваться как данные, созданные и распространенные исключительно для информационных целей; никакое договорное обязательство в отношении Группы компаний Содружество не может возникнуть только на основании данных Сайта. 

    8. Настоящие условия и любые жалобы, касающиеся использования информации с Сайта будут регулироваться законами Великого Герцогства Люксембург, и стороны признают исключительную юрисдикцию компетентного суда в Люксембурге, Великое Герцогство Люксембург.